Collins Law Firm Of Wilmington, NC Attorney David Collins - Licensed In NC And SC Since 1993

 

 

Testimonials, Reviews, and Endorsements

 

DISCLAIMER:  Any results the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve in behalf of one client in one matter, such as the ones listed below, does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.  The testimonials listed are not all the feedback the firm has received. Each case is unique and must be evaluated on its individual merits.  Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

 

Candace W. – December 2016

David and his staff are the best! They are so easy to work with and are always quick to return my calls when I have questions or concerns. Straightforward, up front and honest! Highly recommend to anyone who needs legal representation of any sort!

 Beata D. – November 2016

I contacted Collins Law Firm last minute based on recommendations. I was very happy with the choice I made! Communication was excellent, the speed of the initiation of the entire process was amazing, sharing the status update and closing information was flawless. Overall very efficient, professional and smooth. Great experience! 5*

 Ethan B. – November 2016

Mr. Collins was my attorney for a speeding ticket. He was very helpful and made it easy for me to take the correct measures so that he was able to go to court for me on my court date and represented me very well. He was able to get my ticket dismissed with no court cost. He was very good to work with, I highly recommend him!

 Nicholas V. – November 2016

Beyond impressed with David Collins! He was able to take a huge load of "mess" and clear it up within a week! Something that would have cost me thousands of dollars, and months of time to clear up. His staff was courteous, prompt, kind, and David was on it within hours! I can't believe how well they handled this for me! They are the BEST in town!

 Vonda G. – November 2016

Mr. Collins responded to me quickly and was very informative and helpful. Kimberlin, the legal assistant, was on point and always pleasant to talk with. I had the best possible result. Mr Collins did not over promise but he did over deliver.

 Heidi H. – October 2016

I had a very positive experience with the Collins Law Firm. Mr. Collins and his firm helped resolve a legal matter involving my son. His case was dismissed. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Mr. Collins advised my son on how to deal with the situation and represented him in court. I am very thankful for their help and support.

 Pledge Brothers – October 2016

I hired David Collins as my attorney and he was extremely helpful in getting my legal charges dismissed. He got me the best results possible and I could not be more thankful. After working with me in court, he gave me a detailed consultation on how to handle a civil matter. He explained to me all my options and made me feel much better about both situations.

 Caleb V. – October 2016

I was very pleased with Collins Law Firm's services. I had a legal matter that I was worried about and Mr. Collins took care of it better than I thought was possible. He also made me feel less worried throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend Collins Law Firm for anyone who needs representation.

 Josh C. – October 2016

I had some old tickets from nearly 20 years ago in NC pop up and take my licence in sc. Mr Collins had it taken care of THE NEXT DAY, after hiring him. And for cheaper than other law firms I'd contacted. Thank you again for the help!

 Austin C. – October 2016

I was charged with some very serious drug related felonies at a very difficult time in my life. When I hired David Collins he was very honest and did not sugar coat anything which I appreciated. I was a very difficult client at times but Mr. Collins and his staff went the extra mile for me and my family when I was in crisis. My case was extended over 2 years but Mr. Collins stuck with me even when I screwed up. He kept me out of prison when it looked like I didn't have a chance and made sure no felony charges would stick. I highly recommend David Collins and his staff.

 Kenny F. – September 2016

My experience with Collins Law firm was first class. The office was very helpful in how to handle my case and kept me notified of all court dates and any documentation that was needed on my end. The traffic charges that I was facing were fairly significant and Mr. Collins was able to use his experience to get me a really fantastic outcome. I could not have asked for anything more than what he did for me. I could tell that each court case was of top priority to the Law Firm and they really work hard to get the best results leaving no stone left upturned. Obviously nobody wants to get a traffic citation, but if you do I recommend the Collins Law Firm. They will take good care of you and get you the best possible outcome.

 Lauren D. – September 2016

I highly recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone looking for excellent legal representation! David Collins is extremely professional and does a fantastic job! I love that he really cares about his clients and is determined to achieve great results. I am so grateful that I was able to get the best possible outcome for my situation, and I will never forget how much Mr. Collins & his hard-working staff helped me do that. If you are looking for a lawyer who is dedicated to helping you get through a difficult time and someone who has several years of experience, it would be a wise choice to contact this law firm!!!

 Stacy R. – September 2016

I highly recommend Collins Law firm for their superior work! Unfortunately I was involved in a wreck through no fault of my own. I had tried to deal with the insurance company on my own and was getting nowhere so I then contacted David Collins. He was extremely professional and handled my personal injury claim beyond what I could have expected. Not only did he go above and beyond for my personal injury he also handled a traffic violation for me a few years back, again with excellent work! I value David and his firm for the ease of mind they gave me on both cases and will seek him out for any future needs. Thank you so much for the excellent service you provide!

 Christina T. – September 2016

I highly recommend Collins Law Firm, excellent work! I unfortunately received a traffic ticket in Wilmington a couple weeks ago. I’m not a NC resident, so I don't have a NC license. I also was given a court date with my ticket, but I had to be in school 3 hours away. I did some research on outcomes of similar situations & decided it would be best to hire a lawyer who specializes in traffic citations. I found Collins Law Firm online, they had really good reviews & I felt confident they could help me resolve my ticket. Their fees are very reasonable, lawyer & court fees were less than $450. The process was really quick and easy. I never had to drive down to Wilmington to sign paperwork or go to court. They were able to keep the ticket from appearing on my record or insurance and I don't have to go to traffic school. Overall, the office staff was really helpful and understanding of my situation. I hope to never need them again, but if I do, I would hire them again. I highly recommend them to anyone in a similar situation to me! Thank you Collins Law Firm!

 Josh P. – September 2016

Great firm. Nothing but professionalism from the whole staff. Was very impressed and always kept updated with my case. Not to mention it was dismissed. I would highly recommend.

 Taylor L. – September 2016

Collins Law Firm did an amazing job handling my case. Due to their hard work, Mr. Collins was able to get my case dismissed. They made the entire process so easy for me!

 Scott C. – September 2016

Collins Law Firm has been excellent to work with over the years. They've helped me out on a few instances. They're well connected in the community and know the court system, as well as U.S. law very well. I will not only continue to use them myself, but will also continue to recommend them to family and friends whenever in need of good representation.

 Robert A. – August 2016

I was pulled over driving out of town at a very high rate of speed. I was charged with speeding and reckless driving. I contacted Collins law firm because it is the best reviewed firm on multiple websites. When I first spoke to David, I thought he was trying to scare me so I contacted my local lawyer and another Wilmington area law firm which both confirmed that David was stating facts and that my speed was indeed the highest either of them had ever come across. I decided to go ahead with Collins and expect the worst but hope for the best. I was able to complete 25 hours of community service and 8 hours of driving courses before my court date and David was able to get the speed completely dropped and plead to the reckless so I was able to keep my license and I was not required to travel for court. This was realistically the best outcome I could have hoped for. My advice for someone facing serious traffic offenses is talk to David Collins. I'm sure there are many fine lawyers in the Wilmington area that will cost you less in the short run, but David knows who to talk to and what to say. I think I made the right choice hiring him to represent me.

 Stephanie D. – August 2016

I would like to thank Mr. David Collins Law firm for the representation of my daughter's legal charges. I contacted Mr. David Collins after reviewing several other lawyers online not knowing what to expect, but praying for the best! I was immediately impressed with the professionalism from David, the kindness of his wife Jana and great legal assistant Cliff. I had many calls of concerns and questions regarding the court case, in which they always responded quickly with courtesy. Mr. Collins was always honest and confident that he was going to work hard to get the best outcome for her. On court day I was extremely nervous for my daughter. Mr Collins appeared in court ready to deliver her case to the court and hope for the best. What I had been praying for happened! He was able to receive a dismissal of the charges except for one in which a PJC was granted for my daughter. We are so grateful for Mr. Collins! His hard work and dedication to ensuring the best possible outcome for his clients is so appreciated!! I would highly recommend Mr. David Collins Law Firm and his staff to anyone looking for the "Best “representation! Thank you so very much Mr. Collins!!!

 Rob S. – August 2016

Great law firm! They have handled a couple of minor issues for me and both disposed of very quickly.
Very accessible when needed!

 Brittney G. – August 2016

Collins Law Firm is a great and friendly place to go! If you don't understand something they're willing to sit down and explain it to you and you never feel out of the loop. They handled everything for me and left nothing on my record for a great price!!

 Deborah F. – July 2016

Mr. Collins is my Godsend. He was able to quickly take care of the pending charges against me with all of them being dismissed and I did not even have to appear in court. I would highly recommend Mr. Collins to anyone who wants to hire a firm whose staff will go above and beyond to help them. I am so grateful and hopefully I will never have to but if need be I would hire Mr. Collins again in a heartbeat.

 Justin S. – July 2016

I received a very serious speeding ticket where suspension of my license seemed almost certain. Mr. Collins and his professional staff worked with me and provided updates whenever necessary during the weeks leading to my court date. Mr. Collins spoke with me personally after handling my case and delivered the best news anyone in my situation could receive. I do not think anyone else could have handled this the way Mr. Collins and his team did, and I would highly recommend him to anyone with legal needs, especially traffic related cases. Thanks Mr. Collins!

 Adam I. – July 2016

David has helped me many times with legal issues. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the legal system. If you need help David is the one to call. Thank you David!

 Amanda N. – June 2016

I had a troubling legal issue that was causing me a lot of stress. I just googled lawyers in downtown Wilmington. Collins Law Firm was the first one to pop up with my search. I called Mr. Collins and he really helped me out. One of the best lawyers I have ever spoken to. He was honest and very straight forward. I wouldn't go see any other lawyer after speaking with him. Thank you Mr. Collins!

 Arthur B. – June 2016

PROFESSIONALS: The word that defines David Collins and the staff at this firm. They clear away the chaff identity the legal issues, assess the argument, and develop a strategy. They then prepare well. Without a lot of rhetoric experienced at other laws firms their outcome far exceeded my expectations.

 Jerry H. – June 2016

Really good attorney I highly recommend him he communicated well with me any time I called to ask about my case he returned my call right away in the end cases dismissed I can't thank him enough!

 Phillip S. – June 2016

My wife was in a bad car accident and Mr. Collins and his staff made this tragedy a stress free ordeal and got pus well compensated. We high recommend his services. He also has help me with my minor traffic citations and business advice.

 Alyssa R. - May 2016

You cannot go wrong with Collins Law Firm. Mr. Collins is very polite and very friendly. He will make you feel comfortable and reassure you that he can take care of your situation. His staff is also very well-spoken and always there to answer any questions you may have.
I recently received a speeding ticket for a high speed and Mr. Collins made sure to work with me so we could get it worked out so it wouldn't affect my insurance. That was a complete success and now my insurance won't go up and the points won't go on my license.
It is very hard to have a ticket with high speeds taken care of but this man can do anything he believes in. I wouldn't recommend anyone other than him!

 Mashal K. – May 2016

You cannot go wrong with Mr. Collins! He is very knowledgeable with what he does and gave me a great consultation! He is a pleasure to work with! Will be taking all my legal issues to him from here on!!

 Kat H. – May 2016

I had a great experience with the Collins Law Firm! The staff was always welcoming and very friendly, Mr Collins handled my case very quickly and efficiently with great results! Very comfortable environment and very satisfied with the service.

 Jocelynn M. – May 2016

David Collins helped greatly with my court case and got it dismissed! He was very patient with me as a client! Thanks again Mr. Collins!!

 Charles K. – May 2016

I've been to the Collins Law firm twice. The first instance was when I was involved in a contract dispute. Mr. Collins was well versed in the aspects of contract law and his consultation was extremely helpful in resolving my situation. The second consultation was regarding advice on a civil matter and once again his advice was exemplary and my case was resolved from the consultation alone! He never hesitated to answer my many questions and his answers were given without the pretention of other lawyers I have

 Robin J. – April 2016

Mr. Collins was amazing in handling my case. He even got my case completely dismissed in the end, which was more than a blessing for me right now! Thank you so much Mr. Collins!

 Chris R. – April 2016

I had FTA items that needed to be taken care of quickly for work and Collins took care of it in record time for me. No issues and didn't have to go to court!!!!! I would recommend them to any one that has a traffic ticket issue!!!!!!

 Abigail D. – April 2016

I was beyond blessed to have such an amazing experience with Collins Law Firm. They handled everything efficiently, calmly, and with the utmost care. They were always so helpful and I'd like to send a special thank you to Mr. Collins and Amber for always being there to answer any of my questions and update me on the situation. They genuinely cared about my case and worked hard to make the best of the situation. I couldn't be happier with the incredible service they offered!

 Adam C. – March 2016

Absolutely outstanding service, knowledge and professionalism from both Mr. Collins and his staff! Thank you so much!

 Shannon J. – March 2016

Collins Law Firm did an outstanding job in handling my legal issue! David handled everything for me so I didn't have to worry about a thing. All of his staff were kind and courteous and always got right back to me if I had a question. David and his firm did an awesome job and I would definitely use him again .I will continue recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone who needs legal help. Great job guys!

 Lisa A. – March 2016

I contacted the Collins law firm on a Saturday evening not knowing what to expect-honestly I didn't really expect much from an attorney who is available 24 hours a day. I admit I was wrong. What I got was a very professional lady who was knowledgeable and empathetic to my situation.
Mr. Collins contacted me personally and I was pleased to find out he would take my case without hesitation. He handled my failure to appear with ease and without me having to come from out of state. I was pleasantly surprised with the accessibility to Mr. Collins- my experience with other attorneys in the past have been a nightmare when trying to speak with them or even having the attorney reply to my emails. This was not the case with Mr. Collins-he would personally call me the same day of my initial call. He never made me feel I was a bother or insignificant- I felt like he was engaged with my case and had my best interest in mind. Also, his fees were extremely reasonable. I have paid much more to other attorneys for much less attention to my case.
The office staff stayed in contact with me: requesting necessary information, informing me of court dates, handling payments over the phone all while remaining professional.
The day of my court case I was I extremely nervous and afraid the worst possible outcome was going to happen. I was wrong. Mr. Collins had the ability to keep me calm and continued to believe the worst case scenario was not going to happen. While I sat with my mother and watched Mr. Collins disappear from the court room I again became more and more afraid of the outcome. When he reappeared and asked me to join him- he informed me that all of my charges except one had been dismissed/dropped: the charges that were dismissed/dropped could have sent me to prison. The only charge that remained was the least serious and carried the least punishment. I am still in shock with the outcome of my charges. I cannot thank him and his office staff enough for what they did for me. I would like to add Mr. Collins showed professionalism and kindness to me. His last words to me were profound- it showed me he cared about his clients and not only the money he made from them. In my opinion, most attorneys would've walked me to the cashier's office so I could pay my fine, shake my hand, and tell me goodbye. Mr. Collins humanized the situation. I will be forever indebted and grateful to the Collins Law Firm of Wilmington.
If you have legal issues in the Wilmington area and need an attorney I would recommend the Collins law firm.

 Stevie R. – February 2016

I cannot describe how much I appreciate The Collins Law Firm, for handling my issues while I was out of the state. Amber was fantastic with all my concerns and was able to help without disturbing Mr. Collins. When I needed to talk to Mr. Collins he was very quick to call me back and answer my questions. He took care of all my problems without me being there. I just want to give a big thank you to Amber, Mr. Collins and Jana Collins. I lived in Wilmington for 6 and if I ever move back and have legal issues, I will be sticking with Collins Law Firm.

I cannot describe how much I appreciate The Collins Law Firm, for handling my issues while I was out of

 Joe Z. – January 2016

Collins Law Firm is a Top Notch Law Firm that was able to represent my Speeding Violation. I am new resident in North Carolina and was hesitant about fighting the ticket on my own. After doing some research online I found Collins Law Firm and read some great reviews about what they have done for others. I called on Wednesday for them to represent my case on that Friday. They not only delivered but also executed a complete dismissal of my Violation. Very quick, very professional and super easy to work with. I highly recommend them for your legal issues.

 Tavon W. - January 2016

I had 24 hours to find a lawyer to represent me in my case and Mr. Collins was THE ONLY ONE WHO COULD FIT ME INTO HIS BUSY SCHEDULE AND MAKE IT HAPPEN. I was defiently a little nervous due to the fact i had court the following morning but Mr.Collins came to court and made it so i only had to do 12 hours of community service and the following day my charges was dismissed. If your looking for the perfect lawyer who actually goes above and beyond this is the guy to get in contact with.

 John N. – December 2015

Highly recommend!! I was facing criminal speeding charges and Mr. Collins handled my case quickly and effectively. My results were far better than I anticipated possible, and he was even able to get a refund on court costs, which saved me several hundred dollars.
I would recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone in legal trouble!

 Taylor D. – December 2015

Easy to work with, gets the job done. Is not going to beat around the bush, he will actually give you your money's worth.

 Lane G. – December 2015

Attorney Collins handled a speeding ticket for me recently and was easily able to have it reduced for a fair price. I was nervous about points on my driver license and insurance increase but he was able to avoid both. I definitely recommend this law firm.

 Robert L. – December 2015

Well, I got a ticket for a traffic violation in Brunswick County, and I live in New Hanover. I guess I could have just paid it, right? But I have a squeaky clean driving record and wanted to keep it that way. So instead of going down there and battling the system, I called Mr. Collins. For about the same price as “just paying it” the matter essentially disappeared. He did a good job and I'm happy.

 Kimberly H. – December 2015

Mr. Collins went above and beyond with my daughters case. My 19 year old daughter became caught up in a world of drugs and had several charges pending in multiple counties, including several no show court appearances. After her stint in rehab, we hired Mr. Collins to help with all the different charges. He requested a great deal of information and documentation from us, but we were easily able to provide all of it. In the end, he managed to get ALL charges dropped. In our experience with Mr. Collins, we found him to be driven and very "no-nonsense". He focuses on winning the case, which he did several times for us.

 Joe Z. – December 2015

Collins Law Firm is a Top Notch Law Firm that was able to represent my Speeding Violation. I am new resident in North Carolina and was hesitant about fighting the ticket on my own. After doing some research online I found Collins Law Firm and read some great reviews about what they have done for others. I called on Wednesday for them to represent my case on that Friday. They not only delivered but also executed a complete dismissal of my Violation. Very quick, very professional and super easy to work with. I highly recommend them for your legal issues.

 Shawn M. – October 2015

Mr Collins was a real lifesaver. He kept me out of jail and helped me get my drivers license back. I was considered an absconder from the state of North Carolina and had a warrant. He got the warrant cleared and got my probation terminated within about 3 months. His prices are a little high but very fair and very much worth every penny. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. They handled my case in a timely manner and were excellent when it came to keeping me informed and communicating to me via email,phone, and fax.

 Kimberly S. – October 2015

I called from NJ on Thursday morning and by Friday my record was expunged. Amazing, fast, very reasonably priced. Thank You!

 Herman G. – September 2015

My wife and I were traveling from Charlotte to Wilmington. I was stopped by the Highway Patrol and given a citation for speeding. This was personally quite upsetting to me in that I could imagine losing my driver's license and suffering an increase in car insurance premiums. I contacted David Collins who resolved the issue without my even having to go to court. Mr. Collins was professional and delivered on every promise he made. After his successful intervention, the ticket had no effect on my license or my insurance. I highly recommend Mr. Collins

 Ronald – September 2015

My interaction with Mr. Collins was both pleasant and professional. His knowledge and experience was evident from the beginning. Because I took heed to his advice, he was successful in his efforts to have my case dismissed. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance regarding a criminal matter.

 John N. – September 2015

Highly recommend!! I was facing criminal speeding charges and Mr. Collins handled my case quickly and effectively. My results were far better than I anticipated possible, and he was even able to get a refund on court costs, which saved me several hundred dollars. I would recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone in legal trouble!

 Mike G. – August 2015

Wow, where to begin. Mr. Collins and his law firm constantly exceed my expectations for legal services. We had a case ongoing for multiple months and he alongside his team kept me in the loop the entire time. I never had any questions to what was going to happen or what outcomes to expect. At the end of my legal complication Mr. Collins was able to do the unbelievable and get my serious charges dismissed. Words can not give justice to his skills and understanding of the judicial system. Don't sell yourself short and make sure to hire Collins Law Firm!!!!

 Chad M.  – July 2015

A few months ago I received a traffic charge and explained the situation to Mr. Collins. He was very attentive and made sure my needs were taken care of. If I ever have any traffic problems in the near future, Mr. Collins will be the first person I call. Great service.

 Stephen D. -  July 2015

I would like to say how happy I am that I contacted David Collins Law Firm to represent me for a few recent court cases that I have been concerned with. Mr. Collins was able to help me in getting my cases dismissed. I appreciate his professionalism and hard work. If I ever need representation or law assistance in the future, I will definitely call only upon Mr. Collins again.

 Cinnamin H. – May 2015

David Collins is ALWAYS just a phone call away when I need legal consultation, or help with traffic tickets and teenagers! Thank you for being prompt, professional, and dependable. I know the job will get done well when I turn it over to Collins Law Firm!

 Alex C. – May 2015

Great Attorney. He got me out of a jam on a couple of occasions. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

 Scott – April 2015

Attorney Collins was great... Delivered the exact outcome he described. Extremely satisfied with his legal expertise! I highly recommend attorney Collins!

 Phillip – April 2015

I was involved in a collision with a woman that did not end up having insurance. Collins Law firm made an awful situation into a pleasant process. Thank you for going above and beyond for your clients.

 John S. – April 2015

Collins Law firm has help us many times with speeding tickets and it has always been an easy process. Recently I was involved in a collision with a woman that did not have insurance. Collins Law firm made an awful situation into a pleasant experience. They helped me receive what I had to pay out of pocket to all the doctors and insurance. Someone decided to break the law and not carry insurance on their vehicle and then caused an accident that put my family in danger. I can't imagine having to fight the insurance companies on my own because of someone else's negligence. Thank you for going above and beyond for your clients.                                                                               

Chadwick B. – April 2015

MR. COLLINS HAS REPRESENTED ME ON A COUPLE OF ISSUES. HIGHLY RECOMENDED, BEST LAWYER IN TOWN BY FAR. REASONABLE, VERY PERSONABLE, HIGHLY KNOWLEGABLE IN LAW PRACTICE. IF YOU NEED A GREAT LAWYER HE IS YOUR GUY

 James I. – April 2015

I would like to let the public know that having to hire a Lawyer sometimes means I didn't make a good decision at the moment. In my case I made several less than adequate decisions to enable my license to be revoked for some years (decades to be exact). I for a long time thought the hill was too tall to climb out to repair the damage I had done. Well, it would have been alone. To sum this review up ,I found my way to Mr. Collins and I'm overjoyed at the result of his hard work and diligence to clear my name of all my less than great decision making that had hampered my past. His staff made it easy to get information on my status and kept me informed via email and phone conversation. The fact that most of the work was done without my presence, was a pleasant surprise, as I tend to fear the worst. I live out of state now and have for several years, so Mr. Collins Law firm handled my case(s) with better than expected hands with even greater results, allowing me to have minimal inconveniences of travel. As well as planning ahead to limit lost time of work. I would and will recommend Mr. Collins to anyone for anything dealing with the judicial system. I am grateful for his craft and his supporting staff! Thank you Mr. Collins.

 Eddie R. – April 2015

I recently returned to the U.S. to find traffic charges still opened from years earlier which were preventing me from driving. Mr. Collins was able to get the result I needed and kept me well informed every step of the way. If you have traffic charges pending I wholeheartedly and without reservation recommend Mr. Collins.

 Alex M. – March 2015

So I was involved in an issue of which I needed legal representation I hired Collins law firm extreme positive results in my outcome but I don't want to write about my case I want to write about Mr. Collins and his team. When he says he under promises and over delivers he truly does, Mr. Collins is very straight forward and to the point which can intimidate some people but do not lose faith or trust in him he truly knows what is best for you. His amazing staff kept me informed of any changes to dates or appearances. Mr. Collins has an amazing team backing his name I would recommend his firm to anyone it is because of this man that I am not behind bars and am able to return to my job and my home in a neighboring state n continue my life I really do owe it all to him and his staff thank you guys.

 G. T. – March 2015

They did a great job! Professional service. Would use again.

Michael G. – March 2015

I am parent of a 17-year-old son. He recently received a serious traffic violation in Wilmington, North Carolina. I was very worried of the outcome that could have come from this violation. Collins Law Firm handled the case with the utmost professionalism and helped to alleviate my worries. David Collins was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about the law and the procedure of the court system. The staff at Collins Law Firm was extremely pleasant and professional. The cost for the expert service was very fair and reasonable for the service. The outcome of the case for my 17-year-old son was fantastic. I could not be more pleased with the service that I received. If in the future I find myself in need of legal aid, I will not use anybody but Mr. Collins. Mr. Collins cares about his clients and he worked tirelessly on my behalf. I would recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone who is looking for an attorney to represent him or her in Wilmington. On a 5 star scale, I would rate Collins Law Firm 6 stars. Very Very happy with results!!!

 An AVVO Reviewer – December 2014

I was in a car accident recently about a month ago and was ticketed for failure to yield. The other victim was driving without a driver’s license and we looked for help and turned to David Collins. This firm was very helpful and got my charges dropped successfully. Rachel was wonderful and helped me tremendously with getting my charges dropped. Thank you for all your help!

 Christopher – November 2014

I've used David Collins for multiple traffic tickets and other issues in the past and I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for legal representation. Every time I contact his office his paralegal Rachel is always very helpful and prompt with her assistance and they have delivered great results.

 Jonathan W. – October 2014

I am forever indebted to the Collins law firm. With my current job/future career/multiple college degrees on the line, David Collins gave me my life back. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a trustworthy, thorough lawyer. Thank you again for giving me back my future.

 Steven – October 2014

David is one of the most zealous advocates I have ever met. He fights hard for his clients, treats them with respect and dignity and gets great results. I make sure that anyone with a legal issue speaks to him first.

 Katherine – October 2014

The Best! 
Twice now David Collins has helped my family. Both times it was seamless for us. Professional and perfect in every way. I would highly recommend Collins Law Firm!!!

 A Yahoo Reviewer – October 2014

Words cannot express how blessed I am to have chosen Mr. Collins to represent me in my recent case. I am quite shocked to see the bad review below me. In my opinion Collins Law Firm is by far the best law firm in town!!! Wish I could give 6 stars to the THE BEST LAW FIRM IN WILMINGTON!!! Mr. Collins will do everything he can to help you. He got my case dismissed! I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs great representation.

 John – September 2014

THIS IS THE FIRM YOU SHOULD HIRE! I could have been sentenced to a year in prison for a violation of my probation along with $2400 dollars in fines that accrued over a DWI conviction. Collins Law Firm was very supportive from the very beginning. David studied my case, always kept me apprised throughout the whole time, and prepared me for the worst. He had me well versed for my court appearance and had placed the $2400 in fines in an trust account for me. After my appearance, David had me off of probation, paid only half the fine and no jail time! When I walked out of court- everything was paid and I was a free person from the court system. This was the best possible result! I NEVER imagined this would have been possible! I highly recommend Collins Law Firm! They go beyond what is expected. Thank you!

 Lisa – August 2014

My name is Lisa and I had several charges - both felony and misdemeanor - for which I had been falsely accused. I was living out of state and Mr. Collins was excellent in handling my case...even though I was several states away. He was very professional and courteous. He was very firm and frank and spoke to me as a father figure and opened my eyes to what could have happened to me if these charges weren't taken care of. He got all of my charges dismissed!!! He also kept in contact with me and kept me posted throughout the course of this. I would recommend him to everyone I know. If anyone needs any legal assistance he is the person to go to. Again, I would like to say that he was very compassionate, as well as all of his office staff. I was pleased each time I spoke with them and I would definitely choose Mr. Collins if I ever needed legal assistance again. Thank you Collins Law Firm for all that you were able to do for me! Thanks!

 John G. – August 2014

HIRE THIS FIRM! I was facing a year in prison for a probation violation and $2400 fines stemming from a DUI conviction. The Collins Law Firm was very supportive from the first call. David researched my situation, always kept me apprised during the process, and prepared me for the worst. He had me very well prepped for court and had the $2400 in fines in an escrow account for me. At the end of court, David had me off of probation, paid only half the fine and no jail time! I walked out of court, everything paid and a free person of the court system. This was the best possible outcome I could have asked! I NEVER thought this would have happened! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend his firm! They go above and beyond. Thank you again David!

 Karen K. – June 2014

I contacted David Collins Law Firm in a matter concerning a speeding ticket. My case was a little bit difficult but when the letter arrived that my ticket was completely dismissed, I was elated! I call David Collins, the MAGIC lawyer. I highly recommend him!

 Michael G. – May 2014

I am parent of a 17-year-old son. He recently received a serious traffic violation in Wilmington, North Carolina. I was very worried of the outcome that could have come from this violation. Collins Law Firm handled the case with the utmost professionalism and helped to alleviate my worries. David Collins was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about the law and the procedure of the court system. The staff at Collins Law Firm was extremely pleasant and professional. The cost for the expert service was very fair and reasonable for the service. The outcome of the case for my 17-year-old son was fantastic. I could not be more pleased with the service that I received. If in the future I find myself in need of legal aid, I will not use anybody but Mr. Collins. Mr. Collins cares about his clients and he worked tirelessly on my behalf. I would recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone who is looking for an attorney to represent him or her in Wilmington. On a 5 star scale, I would rate Collins Law Firm 6 stars. Very Very happy with results!

 Michelle M. – May 2014

I would highly recommend Mr. Collins! He does great work.

 Jeff H. – April 2014

I would like to thank Mr. Collins and his staff for their professional services! My son was caught up in an unfortunate incident with another boy and had a criminal charge placed upon him. Mr. Collins handled this case very professionally. He took us in and was very honest about what to expect as far as possible outcomes. He and Jana provided expert suggestions about actions he could undertake prior to trial to help him with the best outcome while realizing the error of his decisions. The outcome was far better than we had hoped! I completely recommend Collins Law Firm.

 Kemp R. – April 2014

I used Collins Law Firm to assist me when I was involved in a recent traffic accident. I found the firm to be professional and extremely helpful. They went out of their way to keep me informed and made the process of resolving the matter very efficient. I certainly appreciate their help and will recommend them in the future.

 Michael C. – March 2014

We hired the Collins law Firm recently to assist us with a legal problem that involved my son. I was very impressed with how friendly and courteous Mr. Collins was with my son. David took the time to sit down with my son and carefully explain to him what the situation was and what his options were. We couldn't be happier with the resolution of the case - the case was dismissed! We also felt that the legal fees were very reasonable. I would highly recommend the Collins law firm to anyone seeking legal counsel.

 Kim R. – March 2014

I would like to thank Mr. Collins from the bottom of my family's heart for his professional services! My daughter had an unfortunate incident with a criminal drug charge that could have been devastating to her future. Mr. Collins handled this case so professionally. He was very honest as to what to expect in the worst outcome and also what we could expect in the best outcome. After two court appearances the charges were dismissed. Our family could not be any more pleased with Mr. Collins! I would also like to thank his assistant, Rachel, who was always there for my daughter and myself explaining what to expect next. Thank you Mr. Collins!!!!!

 Sherry K. – March 2014

I highly recommend Collins Law Firm. Mr. Collins and their associates were able to dismiss my case and gave me peace of mind that they were looking out for my best interests. Highly professional and a pleasure to work with, and I will be referring friends and associates to Collins Law Firm.

 G.T. – March 2014

They did a great job! Professional service. Would use again.

 Jon K. – March 2014

Mr. Collins and his staff were extremely professional. I called them after 430 pm on a monday and asked if they could resolve an issue of mine by the very next day, which later on turned into a few issues. He asked me a few questions and said that he would do his best. Rachel the assistant stayed late and came in early on the morning of her birthday. Bottom line is im in a special operations unit. I did not have a drivers liscence and was due to leave the country on thurs and could not because of the afore mentioned. When he called me 18 hours later and told me that the entire issue was resolved even had some issues dissmised and dropped I was at a loss for words. oh he even saved me around a hundred dollars. I cant imagine there are any other law firm as effective and professional.

 Lisa O. - February 2014

My name is Lisa O. I had several charges, both felony and misdemeanor, on which I had been falsely accused. I had moved out of state and Mr. Collins was excellent in handling my case...even though I was several states away. He was very professional and courteous. He was very firm and spoke to me as a father figure and opened my eyes to what could have happened to me if these charges weren't taken care of. He was able to get all of my charges dismissed and kept in contact with me throughout the course of this. I would recommend him to everyone I know. If anyone needs any legal assistance he is the person to go to. Again, I would like to say that he was very compassionate, as well as all of his office staff. I was pleased each time I spoke with them and I would definitely choose Mr. Collins if I ever needed legal assistance again. Thank you Collins Law Firm for all that you were able to do for me.

 A Martindale Reviewer – February 2014

Mr. Collins and his staff were very professional and courteous. I was falsely accused of several crimes, both felony and misdemeanor, and he was able to get these charges dismissed. I moved away from NC before learning of these charges, and Mr. Collins was able to handle my case without me having to make several trips back to NC. He was always there to answer my questions, and also kept in contact with me through phone calls and emails throughout the entire process which took several months.

 Todd H. – January 2014

Fantastic experience with this firm. Mr. Collins was able to get the very best results. Highly recommend!

 Ryan T. - January 2014

I used Collins Law Firm for a speeding ticket a few weeks ago because my roommate referred me to them. The process was quick and hassle-free, all I had to do was pay the legal fees and sign some forms and they had the ticket dismissed for me before my court date. They were even willing to give me a discount and work with me financially. I would definitely refer anyone who needs a lawyer to give them a call.

Tori R. - December 2013

David Collins has helped my husband and I tremendously. He has handled several cases for our family, that resulted in a positive outcome. I have recommended David to my friends and clients, as I feel he is fair, and has genuine integrity. I will definitely hire him again if needed

 A Martindale Reviewer – December 2013

I used Collins Law Firm for a speeding ticket a few weeks ago because my roommate referred me to them. The process was quick and hassle-free, all I had to do was pay the legal fees and sign some forms and they had the ticket dismissed for me before my court date. They were even willing to give me a discount and work with me financially. I would definitely refer anyone who needs a lawyer to give them a call.

Javaris J. - December 2013

The Collins Law Firm is the best!!!!!! This team will make things happen for your case. The price is right and the job they do is GREAT!!!! Rachel will always make you feel like your someone not just a customer but a friend. Don't go broke with someone else but get what you paid for and more! GOD BLESS!!!

 A Martindale Reviewer – November 2013

Everyone at Collins Law Firm was courteous and helpful. My case was handled in a timely manor. The charges against me were dropped, and Collins Law Firm even worked with me regarding their service fee as a had a financial hardship. Thank you everyone at Collins Law Firm.

 Robert G. - November 2013

David Collins and his staff were extremely helpful in guiding me through the legal system. They got my case dismissed and I couldn't be happier. I would certainly recommend this firm for any legal matters you may have. David Collins and his staff were easily accessible and their rates are very affordable.

Robin - September 2013

I am the parent of a terrific 17 year old son, who made the mistake of attending a party where underage drinking was taking place. The police were notified and tickets were issued. My child had no priors, is an honors student and simply made an error in good judgment. I found Mr. Collins name in the yellow pages and randomly called him. He was professional, easy to talk to and reassuring that he felt he could help us. He was able to get the ticket dismissed without my son having to appear in court at all. We are thankful for his services and would hire him again if the need arises.

Chris – April 2013

I highly recommend David Collins for any problems that you might encounter that require legal help. Mr. Collins along with his staff are more than friendly and keep you informed on what ever is going on with your case. I was recommended by someone so, I will recommend anyone that I can to help out what ever legal troubles they have and support Mr. Collins and his great staff!!

Jeremy J. – April 2013

Collins Law Firm provided exemplary service in helping me deal with a charge I received for a party that was thrown at my home last year. The staff was both professional and courteous every time I called or visited the law firm and David Collins himself was kind and very effective in helping me get my case dismissed. I would absolutely recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone in need.

 Greg M. - March 2013

Simply stated, Dave Collins provided me with legal superior representation. The net results of my manifold driving issues was a small, easily paid court costs rather than a long term suspension or even jail time. My blood pressure has dropped dramatically, my wife loves me again and I'm sure Dave has added years to my life on this planet. Thank you, Dave and Jana. I will highly recommend your services to others.

Marcus W. - March 2013

Thanks to Collins Law Firm I have my license for the very first time! I will most definitely recommend Collins Law Firm to anyone in need of legal expertise.

Priscilla L. - February 2013

I really loved the way my case was handled. I called five law firms on a Friday evening and only one called me back on Friday. This was Collins Law Firm, of course. Come Monday I was enlightened with great news. My lawyer had dismissed my case. I didn't expect them to handle my case so fast and prompt. Within one business day I heard results. I would definitely hire them again, or recommend them. Thanks Collins Law Firm.

Liz C. - January 2013

I was so nervous about a ticket that I had recently gotten, and the effects it would have on my insurance and license. I had talked to several different lawyer offices over the phone, but Collins Law Firm in particular, was very personable and very affordable and set me up an appointment for that same day. I was able to come in and sit and speak with him and have all my questions answered and feel at ease. I also had another situation going on that dealt with my landlord and he was able to also answer all my questions for that. Would highly recommend this office to anyone who is in desperate need of answers and an affordable law firm! THE BEST!

A Google Reviewer - December 2012

I was referred to David Collins Law firm by a friend and it was the best choice I could have made. I was charged with a DUI and his law firm handled everything for me. His staff is very professional and respectful of the troubles you are facing and handle it with care. I will always use David Collins Law Firm for any legal trouble or traffic violations in the future that I get in and will always recommend his services from here on out!
 

Caleb A. - August 2012

Over the course of a vacation from college, I was in Wilmington, North Carolina. I made some very poor decisions and decided to drive after consuming alcohol while at the time being under the age of 21. Sure enough, I was pulled over, arrested and taken into custody for driving after the consumption of alcohol while being underage, and as well a speeding ticket of 62 mph in a 45 mph zone. Being an undergraduate student with dreams of going to graduate school to become a physical therapist, I thought my future career was over. The very next day I met Mr. Collins and his associates and explained my case. He took great care in my position and made me a very generous offer for hire. He told me then and there what he would be able to do for me, and the results were nothing short of spectacular. I live in Charlotte which is a good 3.5 hours from Wilmington. I did not have to make the long drive to appear in court one time throughout the entire case. After getting me a PJC for the drinking and driving charge, the judge reluctantly stuck me with the speeding ticket resulting in the losing of my license for 30 to 60 days. This was a huge problem considering I work full time and attend school full time as well. Mr. Collins then executed once again for me and got a hearing the day after I received my notice and had me awarded with unrestricted driving privileges for the period of suspension. I send out a warm thank you to Attorney David Collins and all of his associates for the respect, customer service, and hard work that they have done for me. If anyone is charged with any crime in this area, i STRONGLY recommend you pay this gentleman a visit as to the fact he will do each and every thing that he can do for you.

Walter - June 2012

One word: Unreal! If you want a law firm that takes the utmost pride in their service to you then look no further. Seriously Mr. Collins and his crew made the DA look frustrated and confused when he pulled out all the stops for me to get my DWI charge DISMISSED. He did things in court that made me feel like nobody was going to be gunning for me while he was on watch. He was worth every penny and more. If you want the best, you want Collins Law Firm to represent you!

Blair P. - June 2012

I recently used David Collins as my lawyer for an automobile accident I was in this past December. He and his team were very professional and very helpful with my case. My car was totaled after the accident. However, I was able to get more money than expected, as well as court fees that I had incurred. I was extremely pleased with his knowledge and service and would HIGHLY recommend Collins Law Firm not just for auto accidents, but for any case at hand. He made me feel assured and at ease with the case through its entirety. I will definitely be spreading good word pertaining to his firm among all my friends and acquaintances.

Zach D. - June 2012

I haven't had so much as a traffic ticket in the years since I moved to Wilmington, but if I did have need of an attorney, David Collins and the Collins Law Firm would be my choice. I've had dealings with them for several years and have leaned on them for legal advice and consultation. David and his staff have always been courteous and helpful, and I've only ever heard good things about them from people I know who have used their services. I hope not to need any legal services in the foreseeable future, but if I do I know I'll be calling on the Collins Law Firm.

Molly - May 2012

Collins law firm was more that helpful in getting my criminal drug charges DISMISSED! I was so pleased with the kind and knowledgeable staff who always had my name and file ready to answer any questions- at the same time Mr. Collins himself always was quick to call back and speak to me one on one! A great lawyer for the Wilmington/ Brunswick county area - at his rates a better lawyer does not exist!

A Google Reviewer - May 2012

David Collins and the Collins Law Firm are absolutely exceptional! Not only have they helped myself and my employees, but also many of my patients as well.I know of may who have used his services for DUI problems and been extremely satisfied with their outcomes, as well as cases involving Auto accidents and personal injury. It is not just that David is so caring and good at his job, but his support staff are wonderful as well! Jana and the office really look after the clients, and make them feel welcome and at ease as they go through what are sometimes difficult situations. I have no reservations in giving David and the Collins Law Firm my highest endorsement! If you need them, this is the place to go.

Lenny - April 2012

The Collins Law Firm was very fantastic. David explained everything to me and was very helpful. In the meantime, Jana was very kind and comforting while I was waiting for my court date. Everything was dismissed. This is a very nice and caring law firm.

John L., Ohio - April 2012

Collin s Law Firm is great! I had some old stuff from 20 years ago on my record that they were able to quickly get dismissed. The best thing was that I didn’t have to go all the way to North Carolina. They were able to appear for me and get it taken care of within two weeks of me calling them. Josie, Jana and David are all very professional and helpful.

A Google Reviewer - April 2012

David Collins is extremely helpful. He handles all of my legal questions knowledgeably and clearly. His staff are also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the Collins Law Firm!

Tara ‎ - March 2012

David Collins and the staff at Collins Law Firm were so helpful with our traffic tickets! My boyfriend and I are both attorneys and we each received traffic citations...one in New Hanover and one in Brunswick County. Mr. Collins handled everything smoothly and we felt 100% confident that our best interests were being looked after. We both had excellent outcomes (we got no points on our insurance or drivers licenses and never even had to go to court)! We have Collins Law Firm to thank for that. Thank you David, Jana, Josie, and everyone at Collins Law Firm!

Carrie ‎ - March 2012

HIRE MR COLLINS. Mr. Collins got my DUI charges dropped. He made an extremely stressful situation ten times easier to handle. His entire team was knowledgeable about my case and always available to answer my questions. His genuinely caring personality and always positive attitude is what made me hire him in the first place, and as soon as i heard the charges were dropped I knew I had hired the right attorney. He was sympathetic to my financial situation and gave me a few months to pay off the expenses. I honestly believe his professionalism and understanding of the law is what saved me from being convicted. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney, and have done so many times!

Sam A. - March 2012

David Collins is extremely helpful. He handles all of my legal questions knowledgeably and clearly. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the Collins Law Firm!

Ellen - February 2012

Words cannot express how blessed I am to have chosen Mr. Collins to represent me in a recent case. At first, I tried to represent and was convicted for attempt to purchase alcohol under the age of 21. My license was suspended by the DMV on a Tuesday. I called Mr. Collins on Wednesday and he had a court date set up for me on Thursday to try to get my license back. It was a very stressful situation but Mr. Collins made it very bearable. He went out of his way to not only get my license back but the citation was COMPLETELY dismissed. He was very professional and his staff was very friendly. Jana and Josie called me to inform me of any news promptly. I am so grateful to have found Mr. Collins on this site. He really is an amazing lawyer and I strongly recommend him to anyone!!

Julie - January 2012

Mr. Collins helped me get two misdemeanors dismissed from my DMV record. When I called Mr. Collins I was very nervous. He calmed me down right away. My company had done a 5 year employment background check and found I had 3 misdemeanors. My very conservative company would not allow me to continue my employment with 3 traffic related misdemeanors on my record. Mr. Collins was able to get 2 of them immediately dismissed so I did not miss one day of employment. When my company ran a new background check both misdemeanors were dismissed.

A Google Reviewer - December 2011

David Collins is THE MAN! He hooked me up and I beat the charges! Josie always knew exactly was going on with my case and always knew exactly what I needed to get done! These guys are the best attorney money can buy! I will def use them again when I undoubtedly get myself into more trouble!

A Martindale-Hubbell Reviewer - November 2011

Mr. Collins does what he says he is going to do. Every time I have used him, there have been no hidden fees.

A Google Reviewer - October 2011

INCREDIBLE LAWYER!!! I have multiple tickets that I needed handled quickly & efficiently. This is your man! He told me everything I needed to do to help him prepare to defend my case. Always very punctual & his office was open for any questions or concerns I needed answered. Even his wife Jana & secretary Josie are exceptional too! I definitely recommend him for anyone who wants to get the job done!
 

A Yahoo User – September 2011

I got in some trouble and was able to talk to Mr. Collins right away and told me not to worry and that he would handle everything. He got all of my charges dismissed with some community service and an online class and I could not be happier! Mr. Collins and his staff did exactly what they said they would! I would definitely recommend anyone to Collins Law Firm!!

 

A Google Reviewer - September 2011

I have only experienced the BEST service from Collins Law Firm! They have been professional, fast and caring! I have no doubt in my mind, that if you need a law firm this is the one. They act immediately, and have you as their main concern. By far the most dynamic team. They are 5 star!

A Google Reviewer - September 2011

I came to Collins Law Firm after I received a DWI and was completely freaking out about it. Mr. Collins and his staff made me feel at ease and I even got my license back 5 days after I was arrested! I would definitely recommend anyone who has a serious charge like mine to go see Mr. Collins!

A Google Reviewer - August 2011

One word "OUTSTANDING"! David Collins gave his personal touch and had my citation dismissed. He prevented an embarrassing citation to go further and relieved me of my worry! Thank you! Thank you! Mr. Collins.

Buddy - June 2011

I recently received a citation from the Marine Fishery for selling catch that had been outlawed. A friend suggested I get representation and mentioned Mr. David Collins name. I contacted his office and was delighted with the responsiveness. Mr. Collins was able to get my case dismissed very expeditiously. Thank you David!

Stephen - June 2011

Great experience! Mr. Collins is an attorney that helped me with my legal problems this past month. My cousin referred Mr. Collins to me because Mr. Collins was able to get him out of a DUI charge. Mr. Collins and his staff were very helpful throughout the process and were dedicated to me completely. They answered any questions I had about the process in a timely matter. I will be going back to Mr. Collins for all my legal issues in the future.

A Yahoo User – March 2011

I regularly use Collins Law Firm whenever I am in need of legal representation. This firm gets the best results! They are very efficient while still showing compassion. I strongly recommend Collins Law Firm!

 

Patty – March 2011

I was referred to Collins Law Firm about a year ago when I was charged with my first DWI. I went in for a consult with David Collins and immediately felt if anyone could help me out - he could, so I hired him on the spot. For months, Mr. Collins and his firm worked on my case tenaciously and always kept me in the loop on their progress. They never over promise, in fact they over deliver. I am thrilled to say that on March 8, 2011 the state dropped the charges and dismissed my DWI case. This would not have happened if I hadn't hired Mr. Collins, I just know that in my soul. I give 5 stars to the Collins Law Firm...they go way beyond what they say and get the job done!

David - February 2011

Got me out of a ticket, and it was so easy to hire them.

Stephie - December 2010

David, Jana & Josie all go above and beyond to make dreaded court experiences less weight on a defendant's shoulders. They make you feel like your case is the only case they have to attend to, and are attentive to every detail. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, organized, dedicated law office to handle in court appearances or even to answer questions about legal issues you may just need clarification on.

Erik - August 2010

I have 100% confidence in the Collins Law Firm. Any questions or concerns I had about my case were answered quickly and professionally. My experience made me realize that Mr. Collins is a top notch attorney and isn't afraid to go the extra mile to secure the best possible outcome for his clients. I strongly recommend the Collins Law Firm.

A Google Reviewer - August 2010

I was impressed with their knowledge and level of expertise. Collins Law Firm really made me feel like they had my best interest at hand. I was impressed with all the kind and caring staff at Collins Law Firm and grateful for all their hard work. I highly recommend them!

A Google Reviewer - August 2010

David has helped me, our HOA and other folks I have referred to him for years. He consistently takes care of matters professionally, follows up with calls, and takes the time to explain complicated legal matters. I've been going to Collins Law Firm for a reason- great service! Thanks David!

A Google Reviewer - August 2010

I recommend Mr. Collins to all of my friends and family. I have always had positive results with his services.

 Bridgett – November 2009

When I had legal trouble, Collins Law Firm was there for me. Dealing with the firms caring staff already made me feel good and then the awesome result Mr. Collins achieved really convinced me that Collins Law Firm is the firm to which I entrust my legal issues.

 

DISCLAIMER:  Any results the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve in behalf of one client in one matter, such as the ones listed below, does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.  The testimonials listed are not all the feedback the firm has received. Each case is unique and must be evaluated on its individual merits.  Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

 

 

 

Wilmington NC Lawyer - Attorney David Collins - Licensed in North and South Carolina since 1993

Attorney David Collins provides legal representation in the following areas and more:
New Hanover County | Brunswick County | Pender County
Bolivia | Burgaw | Carolina Beach | Caswell Beach | Hampstead | Holden Beach | Kure Beach | Leland | Oak Island
Ocean Isle Beach | Shallotte | Southport | Supply | Surf City | Sunset Beach | Topsail Island | Wilmington | Wilmington Beach | Wrightsville Beach

Testimonials | Wilmington NC DMV Hearing Lawyer | New Hanover County NC DMV Hearing Lawyer

Copyright 2017 All rights reserved. Collins Law Firm
Business Address: 5725-F2 Oleander Dr., Wilmington, NC 28403 US | Tel: (910) 793-9000

Disclaimer | Site Map

Meet the Owner | Find us on Google+ | Google Local | Web Site Management by Venue Communications, Inc..

 David Bruce Collins Jr.Reviewsout of 16 reviews